WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-22-2014, 11:48 AM
Alex Miranda Alex Miranda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 21
Cave

Hello everyone,
I've tried to develop for the CAVE environment, but I'm having any troubles to sync all images... Is there a plug-in that I can use?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-26-2014, 12:51 PM
Kevin Chiu Kevin Chiu is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 26
Hi Alex,

Are you doing it from a single computer?
If not then you will need to use Vizard's cluster system which will require Enterprise license.
There also some information that you can take a look and try it by yourself first.
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/Vizcave.htm
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/vizc...le_machine.htm
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/vizc..._clustered.htm

Best,
Kevin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-26-2014, 04:55 PM
Alex Miranda Alex Miranda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 21
I'm doing it from a single computer, but after I'll do from a Cluster.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cave Collision problem TopazFrost Vizard 2 02-13-2014 02:34 PM
orthographic projection in a head-tracked cave environment michaelrepucci Vizard 5 12-14-2011 10:29 AM
[New here] Cave joy navigation esuna114 Vizard 2 06-11-2010 04:36 PM
Flipped floor in a CAVE shivanangel Vizard 1 03-10-2010 10:12 AM
CAVE, navigation, tracked wand, coordinate systems JimC Vizard 6 10-09-2009 12:43 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC