PDA

View Full Version : Oculus Remote Controller and Vizard Dialogs


Ana
04-18-2017, 07:25 AM
Hi,

I need to do the selection of chooseDialog, MessageDialog, AskDialog, InfoPanel with the Oculus Remote Controller in my scenario 3D, since I can do?

Jeff
04-22-2017, 03:04 AM
Take a look at this (http://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5984) thread.

Ana
04-27-2017, 05:47 AM
Hi,

Thanks for the answer, for now is a temporary solution. However what I want is for the control to behave as a real control, ie to activate the options of the different menu, dialogs or selection lists without having to move the mouse pointer. Is that possible?