WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-17-2014, 11:51 PM
zaylin zaylin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: London
Posts: 2
Vizard5 Failed to Install

Hello! Why I can't install vizard 5 at windows 8.1?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-18-2014, 04:14 PM
Jeff Jeff is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,455
If you have Windows 32-bit make sure you downloaded Vizard 32-bit. For further assistance please contact support@worldviz.com.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-05-2015, 06:17 PM
zaylin zaylin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: London
Posts: 2
Sorry I just noticed that I download a wrong bit version of windows. Anyway, I download it again and it was successfully installed now in my computer.
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Load failed in COLLADA DOM Conversion javadi Vizard 5 07-10-2013 05:56 AM
** ERROR: Link failed (source linkable is invalid) mhead10 Vizard 2 10-04-2012 01:18 PM
Failed to connect to intersense Karma Precision Position Tracker (PPT) 1 07-01-2011 01:48 PM
ERROR: Failed to initialize python kay Vizard 1 10-07-2009 11:51 AM
intersense: Failed to set control word on \\.\COM1 OueOue Precision Position Tracker (PPT) 2 01-18-2007 12:51 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC