WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-18-2013, 05:16 PM
brunomartelli brunomartelli is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: London
Posts: 41
SetAnimationTime doesnt...

hi i have this:

Code:
bill = viz.addAvatar('LandMan.cfg' )

bill.state(1)
bill.setPosition( 30000 , -50, 30000) 
bill.setScale(50, 50, 50) 
bill.setAnimationTime(1,600)
the animation is track 1, there is also 0 which is blank
however the animation always starts at the beginning not at 600 seconds.
Why not?????
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-18-2013, 05:30 PM
brunomartelli brunomartelli is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: London
Posts: 41
answered my own question = you have to set

avatar.execute(1)

not

avatar.state(1)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
animation

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC