WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-13-2017, 06:09 AM
blindberg blindberg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
3dconnexion products in Inspector?

I've been successful in using SpacePilot in Vizard itself, but I'd like to use it to manipulate the view in Inspector. Does anyone have any suggestions?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-13-2017, 04:08 PM
Jeff Jeff is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,448
There is no built-in support for this in Inspector.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-15-2017, 12:19 PM
blindberg blindberg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Any possibility of adding that in with, say, the spaceNavigatorExample script, somehow?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reset Inspector Option? shivanangel Vizard 1 04-09-2014 03:22 AM
Inspector Controls shivanangel Vizard 1 03-27-2014 09:54 AM
Feedback on Inspector fordprefect Vizard 1 01-29-2014 11:12 AM
Question regarding inspector Frank Verberne Vizard 1 12-18-2013 01:46 PM
Axis Coordinates from Inspector nabrahamson Vizard 19 11-05-2012 01:27 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC