WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-02-2010, 02:40 PM
Darkmax Darkmax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 108
SpaceExplorer from 3DConnexion

My university has this device and i want to use it to navigate on a virtual world build it in vizard with 3ds max for a class, but i cant find how to make it work.

Does vizard support it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-02-2010, 03:46 PM
Darkmax Darkmax is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 108
Update: I find a tutorial in the help section of the space ball and works great.

Sorry for posting before doing a correct search.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-06-2015, 09:56 AM
Ryvan Ryvan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 3
I know this was awhile ago but if you happen to remember which demo it was that you used could you let me know? I'm using the same device.

Thanks,

Ry
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC