WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2006, 11:45 AM
vanier vanier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 7
Send a message via AIM to vanier
Quictime files

Hello, can vizard run quicktime files?
__________________
Luc Vanier
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-24-2006, 01:43 PM
farshizzo farshizzo is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,849
Hi,

Yes, as long as you have a DirectShow filter installed that can handle quicktime files. I did a quick google search and found the following free QuickTime DirectShow Filter. I tested it out on my computer and it works with .mov formats.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-25-2006, 09:39 AM
vanier vanier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 7
Send a message via AIM to vanier
We will try this thanks... Luc.
__________________
Luc Vanier
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC