WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-12-2007, 11:36 AM
hotspur1 hotspur1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Cambridge, MA
Posts: 54
Vizard 3 on a Mac

Has anyone out there tried running Vizard on an Intel Mac running in Boot Camp or with something like Parallels?

Any luck?

Cheers!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-24-2009, 11:15 AM
billjarrold billjarrold is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Posts: 39
Yes.

See my post just 5 min ago today RE parallels vmware, etc. (Short version: I have one somewhat vague data point that vizard works well using parallels).

Also I (and several others) have had positive experiences running vizard via bootcamp. Given that this original posts is so old, I won't expand as this is probably old news to y'all?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC