WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-25-2014, 12:14 PM
Alex Miranda Alex Miranda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 21
Two or more window

Hey everyone,
I'm beginner using vizard and i'm trouble. I would like to use two or more screens like that:

UpperLeftWindow = viz.addWindow(pos=(0,1),size=(0.5,1))
UpperLeftWindow.visible(0,viz.SCREEN)

UpperRightWindow = viz.addWindow(pos=(0.5,1),size=(0.5,1))
UpperRightWindow.visible(0,viz.SCREEN)

I would like to rotate only one image using "setPosition" or "setEuler", I don't know. I used OGRE and is completely different. I hope everyone can help me. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-26-2014, 05:17 AM
Frank Verberne Frank Verberne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 148
Hi Alex,

SetPosition is used for positioning objects in 3D space. SetEuler is used to rotate objects in 3D space. I don't know if that was your full question. Otherwise, please explain your question in more detail. Because you are new to Vizard, I would advise you to read the Vizard teacher in a book which you can download at: http://www.worldviz.com/support/download.

Frank
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-27-2014, 08:30 AM
Alex Miranda Alex Miranda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 21
Thanks, i'm already reading now. I wanna move the camera and put it in different position.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Window always on top madeinjava Vizard 4 08-27-2013 02:10 PM
Unexpected Change of Window Size javadi Vizard 7 07-23-2013 02:56 PM
[win7] Bad quality when not on primary monitor or window has no focus Huib Vizard 5 04-12-2012 06:34 AM
Using a texquad to cover a window Enlil Vizard 4 02-07-2012 03:13 PM
The error window that couldn't FlyingWren Vizard 2 12-02-2003 08:23 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC