WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Vizard

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-17-2009, 09:49 AM
5ky1ine 5ky1ine is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 10
problem with running the script

i have a problem with vizard, when i click on 'RUN' nothing seems to happen. it was working fine before, now it just wont run my script. please help me anyone
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-17-2009, 09:51 AM
farshizzo farshizzo is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,849
If you are using any anti-virus software, make sure winviz.exe or any other files in the Vizard directory have not been blacklisted. Some anti-virus software have falsely identified winviz.exe as a virus.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-17-2009, 10:49 AM
5ky1ine 5ky1ine is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 10
thanks it worked, my antivirus was blocking 2 vizard files from opening.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem running vizard dan12345 Vizard 5 02-24-2009 04:22 PM
displaymode() problem Jerry Vizard 0 08-20-2008 11:18 AM
Problem running Vizard Jerry Vizard 4 03-06-2008 12:11 PM
Problems running R3 and R2.5 on the same computer cade_mccall Vizard 5 09-05-2006 11:26 AM
Script loading problem JRichizzle Vizard 1 03-12-2004 10:03 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC