WorldViz User Forum  

Go Back   WorldViz User Forum > Plug-in development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-24-2007, 03:21 AM
michelcm3 michelcm3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 13
Problem whith auto-scale in PeopleMaker

I have tried to export an existing head into peopleMaker, I followed all the steps from 3DMeNow until PeopleMaker. but when I want to auto-scale my head in peopleMaker it just disappear, and I can't see it anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-24-2007, 11:34 AM
farshizzo farshizzo is offline
WorldViz Team Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 2,849
Hi,

Try pressing the spacebar afterwards to reset the viewpoint.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-25-2007, 05:49 AM
michelcm3 michelcm3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 13
I solve the problem thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC