WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   textbox set value (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=3673)

disbeat 03-31-2011 11:06 AM

textbox set value
 
Hi,

Is it not possible to set a string to a textbox? I understand the purpose of a textbox is the input of data, but I need to set a valur to it that a user can change only if he wants.

Cheers,

Marco Simões

disbeat 03-31-2011 04:35 PM

Solved it.

example = viz.addTextbox()
example.message('text to appear...')

Thanks anyway ;)

smadansingh 01-23-2015 01:29 PM

Well. Thank you for just solving a problem I was trying to find the answer to for... 2 hours.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC