WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Vizard plugin for 3DSMax 8 (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=1080)

asfammlab 05-11-2007 10:01 AM

Vizard plugin for 3DSMax 8
 
We can't install the Vizard plugin for 3DSMax 8 in Windows 64 bit. Is there any solution to this?

Thanks in advance

farshizzo 05-11-2007 10:04 AM

Hi,

What exactly is the problem? Does the installer fail to locate your 3dsmax installation? Or, does 3dsmax fail to load the vizard plugin?

asfammlab 05-14-2007 10:11 AM

Hello!

Our problem is that although it seems that the setup is done successfully, the plugin does not appear in the Export option of 3DS Max 8.

Thanks a lot

farshizzo 05-15-2007 09:54 AM

The plugin was compiled on a 32-bit system, so it is probably incompatible with a 64-bit system. I'm not sure when we would be able to create a 64-bit version of the plugin.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC