WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Interface between openvibe and worldviz wizard!! (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=4643)

arpan 06-12-2013 12:06 AM

Interface between openvibe and worldviz wizard!!
 
Well I've been working on my neauroscience project being a student of a final year engineering.For a lot many times I've tried creating a interface between openvibe(design for real time processing for signals) and world viz vizard4.0 using EEG signals.Well a basic hint I have is by using VRPN because in openvibe we have a vrpn option.
MY concern is:
How can I link my openvibe in vizard wriing basic python commands.


Regards,
Arpan

Jeff 06-13-2013 10:52 AM

Vizard has a VRPN plug-in that you can use to receive data being streamed from openvibe.

arpan 07-02-2013 10:26 PM

Vizard with Openvibe
 
That is fine but for instance if I have to perform any action in my 3D environment in World Viz Vizard using motor imagery scenario(2 class scenario) in openvibe.This is the final step in my project.

Jeff 07-03-2013 05:45 PM

Are you saying that you are not able to stream certain data via VRPN?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC