WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   OSG Switch (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5001)

shivanangel 04-02-2014 01:08 PM

OSG Switch
 
Is it possible to toggle the switch OSG node in the inspector from 3ds max?
I can see the node in 3ds max, however I don't see any direct way to change the state of any of the objects in the switch.

~George

Jeff 04-15-2014 01:13 AM

If you are referring to toggling switch nodes within Inspector, then that ability will be in the next release.

shivanangel 04-15-2014 12:26 PM

Yes I was, thank you.

lee.cofer 07-23-2015 12:24 PM

How do you toggle the OSG node switch from your vizard code?

lee.cofer 07-25-2015 01:42 PM

Is toggling a switch node possible using vizard? Any suggestions would be appreciated.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC