WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Plug-in development (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   vizard tick in a plugin (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=2426)

jsnider 12-03-2009 03:41 PM

vizard tick in a plugin
 
Is it possible to get access to the current viz.tick() in a plugin sensor and/or custom object? I'd like to implement some high speed recording and that would be the easiest way to access the time for alignment.
Thanks,
Joe


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC