WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Vicon plugin (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5217)

Moh200jo 11-05-2014 12:30 PM

Vicon plugin
 
Hi Folks,
Has anybody used Vicon plugin in Vizard to read force platforms data and/or any other analog data through Nexus? I used Qualysis plugin to do so long time ago and I would like to use Vicon soon.

Thanks,
Moh


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC