WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Cave (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5148)

Alex Miranda 08-22-2014 11:48 AM

Cave
 
Hello everyone,
I've tried to develop for the CAVE environment, but I'm having any troubles to sync all images... Is there a plug-in that I can use?

Kevin Chiu 08-26-2014 12:51 PM

Hi Alex,

Are you doing it from a single computer?
If not then you will need to use Vizard's cluster system which will require Enterprise license.
There also some information that you can take a look and try it by yourself first.
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/Vizcave.htm
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/vizc...le_machine.htm
http://docs.worldviz.com/vizard/vizc..._clustered.htm

Best,
Kevin

Alex Miranda 08-26-2014 04:55 PM

I'm doing it from a single computer, but after I'll do from a Cluster.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC