WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Two or more window (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=4990)

Alex Miranda 03-25-2014 12:14 PM

Two or more window
 
Hey everyone,
I'm beginner using vizard and i'm trouble. I would like to use two or more screens like that:

UpperLeftWindow = viz.addWindow(pos=(0,1),size=(0.5,1))
UpperLeftWindow.visible(0,viz.SCREEN)

UpperRightWindow = viz.addWindow(pos=(0.5,1),size=(0.5,1))
UpperRightWindow.visible(0,viz.SCREEN)

I would like to rotate only one image using "setPosition" or "setEuler", I don't know. I used OGRE and is completely different. I hope everyone can help me. Thanks.

Frank Verberne 03-26-2014 05:17 AM

Hi Alex,

SetPosition is used for positioning objects in 3D space. SetEuler is used to rotate objects in 3D space. I don't know if that was your full question. Otherwise, please explain your question in more detail. Because you are new to Vizard, I would advise you to read the Vizard teacher in a book which you can download at: http://www.worldviz.com/support/download.

Frank

Alex Miranda 03-27-2014 08:30 AM

Thanks, i'm already reading now. I wanna move the camera and put it in different position.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC