WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Two CAVE "powerwalls" from a single Quadro? (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5247)

performlabrit 12-12-2014 08:15 AM

Two CAVE "powerwalls" from a single Quadro?
 
Has anyone tried this with success?

Thanks!

farshizzo 12-12-2014 11:30 AM

If you mean a single cave with two walls, then have a look at this example from the docs.

If you mean two separate caves, each with a single wall, then that should be easily accomplished by creating a separate vizcave.Cave instance for each wall.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC