WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Using osgb from Vizard 6.0 in Vizard 4.0 (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=6210)

mg65 11-23-2018 07:20 AM

Using osgb from Vizard 6.0 in Vizard 4.0
 
Hi,

I am trying to run code created in Vizard 6.0 in Vizard 4.0. Vizard keeps complaining that osgb files cannot be loaded, because they were created in a newer version. If I convert them into an ostg file in Vizard 6.0 I no longer receive that error message, but still donīt see my models.

Can anyone help with this? Thatīd be much appreciated.

Thanks,
Malte

Jeff 11-28-2018 08:24 PM

I don't think there's a way to use those models in an older version of Vizard. If you have the source files (e.g. 3ds Max files) you could export to an OSG version compatible with Vizard 4.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC