WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Precision Position Tracker (PPT) (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   More com ports for PPT? (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=633)

Jerry 06-28-2006 09:02 AM

More com ports for PPT?
 
PPT will automatically connect to a com port if it is in the
range com1 to com4 (I think) but not higher than that. Is it possible
for you to modify PPT to look for a connection on ports as high
as 14? I realize you can add the line PORT_PPT = x, but we
have several computers that run the same script over a
network, and they have different numbers of com ports.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC