WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Vizmenu slider bug? (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=1685)

Gladsomebeast 10-21-2008 06:12 PM

Vizmenu slider bug?
 
When I click and hold on the tick mark in a vizmenu slider to slide it, I need to move beyond the right side of the slider to move the tick mark to the right side of the slider.

I think the tick position is computed with the origin incorrectly on the right side of the slider, rather than in the center of the slider.

Code:

import viz

viz.go()

#Create main menu object
import vizmenu
menu = vizmenu.add()
Ball1Menu = menu.add( 'Ball 1' )

#Add another sub-menu to the Ball1 menu for a slider.
Ball1SizeSlider = Ball1Menu.add( viz.SLIDER, 'Size' )


farshizzo 10-22-2008 05:32 PM

Looks like a bug, will be fixed in the next release. You can use a progress bar object in the meantime.

Gladsomebeast 10-22-2008 08:05 PM

Progress bars are cool. Good idea.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2023 WorldViz LLC