WorldViz User Forum

WorldViz User Forum (https://forum.worldviz.com/index.php)
-   Vizard (https://forum.worldviz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Is there any module can generate curve based on input data in Vizard? (https://forum.worldviz.com/showthread.php?t=5940)

haohaoxuexi1 01-20-2017 01:16 PM

Is there any module can generate curve based on input data in Vizard?
 
I want to draw a 2D curve in Vizard based on input data.

Is there any module can achieve this?

Jeff 01-23-2017 11:52 AM

You could draw a curve using on-the-fly points or small line segments.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2018 WorldViz LLC